Contacts

Contact Us

Use one of the phone numbers or email addresses below to reach us.

Station Address:

Cox Media Group Miami
HITS 97.3, WFLC-FM
2741 North 29th Avenue
Hollywood, FL 33020

Listener Contest Line:
(866) 227-9730

Business Phone:
Miami Dade: (305) 444 - 4404
Broward: (954) 584 - 7117

Fax: (954) 847-3201

Business Hours:

Monday - Friday: 8:30 am to 5:30 pm

Closed Holidays

Advertise with us

Station Contacts:

For any questions or comments regarding promotions, tickets or contest prizing, please contact Yami Naranjo  at yamilia.naranjo@coxinc.com.

Jill Strada
Director Of Branding & Programming
Jill.Strada@coxinc.com
305.444.4404
Ralph Renzi
Director Of Sales
Ralph.Renzi@coxinc.com
305.444.4404
Angelina Rosario
General Sales Manager
Angelina.Rosario@coxinc.com 305.444.4404
AJ Punjabi
General Sales Manager
AJ.Punjabi@coxinc.com
305.444.4404
Crystal Gans
Digital Sales Manager
Crystal.Gans@coxinc.com
305.444.4404
Jeanne Griswold
National Sales Manager
Jeanne.Griswold@coxinc.com
321.281.2127
Lindsey Powell
Community Relations Manager
Lindsey.Powell@coxinc.com
305.444.4404
Antoine Edwards
Digital Content Manager
Antoine.Edwards@coxinc.com
305.444.4404